Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Could consider… Except that oh-so-not-human waking hour.

Could consider… Except that oh-so-not-human waking hour.

(Source: gym-fit)

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Love love love the placement. My third tat will be there.

(Source: skindeeptales)

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
places-less-traveled:

these are really cool vintage radios

places-less-traveled:

these are really cool vintage radios

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Random Eye Candy by CYNL turned 4 today!

Random Eye Candy by CYNL turned 4 today!

(Source: assets)

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
thisistaracox:

THIS is fabulous.

thisistaracox:

THIS is fabulous.

Sunday, June 9, 2013

(Source: piinnkandnaavy)

Saturday, June 8, 2013

(Source: batuduvencioglu)

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

victorvonhorror:

Ok, so I keep seeing people giving advice on fucking tattoos, mostly silly teen girls, on tumblr or youtube after they just got their “eternity” tattoo lmao! You can’t give advice on tattoos with one or two small ink marks! Different places have different scabbing, chances of infections etc… And maybe more pain! So don’t take advice from these people, seek tattooist advice or someone with at least 2 full pieces…

Wednesday, April 3, 2013
love the colours used

love the colours used

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Second piece, after the initiation last year with a calligraphic “Dream” on my foot.The outline is a fractal which wraps the tree of life.It represents spiritual awakening.

PS.Yes, it hurt.